Staff

Crystalyn Autuchovich Operations Manager 541-343-4298 crystalyn@oregoncountryfair.org
Robin Bernardi Office Assistant & Culture Jam 541-343-4298 robin@oregoncountryfair.org
Mary Callaghan Administrative Assistant 541-343-4298 office@oregoncountryfair.org
Shelley Devine Care Taker 541-343-4298 shelly@oregoncountryfair.org
Shane Harvey Site Manager 541-343-4298 shane@oregoncountryfair.org
Jeff Johnson Groundskeeper 541-343-4298 jeff@oregoncountryfair.org
Norma Sax Bookkeeper 541-343-4298 norma@oregoncountryfair.org
Stephanie Talbott Assistant Manager 541-343-4298 stephanie@oregoncountryfair.org