2021 OCF Board Election Candidate List and Statements

*A voter pamphlet including the candidate statements and other election information will be posted soon. George Braddock Paxton Hoag (Bob Beebe has withdrawn his candidacy) Sue Theolass Jon Silvermoon Lisa Parker Sandra Bauer *statements below ByLaw Change – Transistion to 3-Year Board Term A Bylaw change was passed at the August 2021 Board Meeting that […]

Read More

Board Election Info 2021

Below you’ll find relevant information regarding this year’s OCF Board Election. Candidate Forum Video (Recorded on September 26, 2021) 2021 OCF Board Election Candidate List and Statements Voter Pamphlet Election Timeline 2021 Bylaw Change—Transition to 3-Year Board Term Membership Form (due to the Fair office or elections@oregoncountryfair.org no later than Sept 16, 8 pm PDT […]

Read More

Board Meeting Agenda & Links, June-ly 2021

OCF Board of Directors MeetingSunday, June 27 , 2021 – 3pm The Board will meet remotely via Zoom and will be available for viewing on a YouTube livestream. Please ONLY  join Zoom if you want a chance to speak during member input, otherwise, view the meeting at YouTube. Please see links below. YouTube: June 27, 2021 Board of […]

Read More

Board Meeting Agenda & Links 04.05.2021

 The Oregon Country Fair creates events and experiences that nourish the spirit,explore living artfully and authentically on Earth, and transform culture in magical, joyous & healthy ways. OCF Board of Directors MeetingMonday April 5, 2021 @ 7pm The Board will meet remotely via Zoom and the meeting will be available for viewing via YouTube livestream. […]

Read More

2021-2022 Board

To reach directors and officers of the Board please email board@oregoncountryfair.org Board Sandra Bauersanbauer@aol.com Colleen Baumancolleenjeanbauman@gmail.com George BraddockPlease contact the office for their contact information Lily Harmon-Grosslilyclearwater@gmail.com Paxton Hoagpaxton.hoag@gmail.com Anthony “AJ” Jacksonaj.ocf2020@gmail.com Spirit Leatherwoodocfspirit@gmail.com Lisa ParkerPlease contact the office for their contact information Cynthia Peacheypeachey.cynthia@gmail.com Sam Rutledgesamuelrutledge@gmail.com Jon Silvermoonjon@vipertoons.com Sue Theolasstheolass@efn.org Officers Lily Harmon-Gross (President) […]

Read More

Diversity Committee

The Diversity Committee explores ways to celebrate and expand the diverse groups attending and working at the Fair. Diversity Committee Letter to Board of Directors 12.17.2021

Read More

2016-2017 Board of Directors

From right to left: Diane Albino, Casey Marks-Fife, Jack Makarchek, Lawrence Taylor (alternate), Indigo Ronlov, John ‘Chewie’ Burgess (alternate), Ann Bennett-Rogers, Kenya Luvert, Jon Silvermoon, Lucy Kingsley, Justin Honea, Sue Theolass

Read More